top of page

Me, Myself, and I

Hi There! My name is Donald. You can call me Dondon or Mcdo if you like. No worries, I'm used to that nickname. I am 31 years old, working as a public school teacher in Taguig City for almost 8 years. I graduated at University of Makati and presently taking up Master of Arts in Education Major in Educational Management. Not a party goer but definitely not anti-social. I just love the essence of being single for now. focus more on my profession and pursuing my passion as a Voice over Artist under the CVAP Program as one of their scholars for batch 8.


Recent Posts

See All

Starting Fresh: Better Late than NEVER!

My life as I continue to pursue my passion as a Voice Artist. To tell you frankly, to be a professional Voice Artist is not my childhood dream. I really don't know what I like when I am growing up, ev

IMG_20190325_083244_627.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Thank you for giving time to read my first ever BLOG! This is part of my journey in becoming a Certified Voice Artist. I am happy to share with you my personal experiences while doing some activities with the other voicemates in the CVAP. More blogs to publish!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page